Clarksville, TN

Give us a call at 931.245.3700

Two Rivers Company

Board & Staff


Norman Quirion
Executive Director
(931) 245-3700

Deanna McLaughlin
Executive Assistant/Grants Writer
(931) 245-3700


Charles Foust, Jr., President, Clarksville Foundry, Inc.
Ryan Bowie, Vice-President, Roxy Theatre
Mary Nell Wooten, Secretary and Past President
Mayor Jim Durrett, Mayor, Montgomery County
Mayor Kim McMillan, Mayor, City of Clarksville
Michael W. Dale, Attorney at Law, Harvill Ross
Charlsie Hand, Owner/Operator, Riverview Inn
Jason Hodges, Montgomery County Commissioner
Mike O’Malley, CEO, Wendy’s of Bowling Green
Allen Senseney, Downtown Resident
Sammy Stuard, President/CEO, F&M Bank
Dr. Alisa White, President, Austin Peay State University
Cal Wray, Executive Director, Clarksville-Montgomery County Economic Development Council


State Senator Mark Green
State Representative Joe Pitts
Jennifer Letourneau, Director, Clarksville Parks and Recreation Department
Tommy Bates, Chairman, Clarksville-Montgomery County Economic Development Council
Dr. Jeannie Beauchamp, Chairman, Clarksville Housing Authority
Richard Swift, Chairman, Clarksville-Montgomery County Regional Planning Commission
Sidney Johnson, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Clarksville Chamber of Commerce
Billy Atkins, Chairman, Clarksville-Montgomery County Industrial Development Board
Louisa Cooke, Chairman, Clarksville-Montgomery County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Mitch Robinson, Chairman, Clarksville Parking Authority